Example Blog

Unlike other brands, our product is 100% PURE Bovine Protein and does NOT contain gluten, cereals, lactose, crustaceans, egg, fish, peanuts, soybeans, milk, tree nuts, celery, mustard, sesame seeds, sulphur dioxide and sulphites, lupine, molluscs, cocoa, glutamate, chicken meat, coriander, corn/maize, legumes, pork or carrot.